Skip Navigation

Black Knights Athletics

North Davidson High School

.

Black Knights Athletics

North Davidson High School

Black Knights Athletics

North Davidson High School

Camps and Clinics

Camps and Clinics

2 days ago

Indoor Soccer

Interested in playing Indoor Soccer? 

Details

2019 Black Knights Baseball Camp

Flyer is attached

Dates: June 17 - June 20

Contact: Matt Griffin at mgriffin1@davidson.k12.nc.us 

 

 

2019 Friday Night Lights Football Camp

2019 Friday Knight Lights Football Camp 

See attached flyer.  Contact Coach Brian Flynn at bflynn@davidson.k12.nc.us if you have questions. 

2019 NDHS Basketball Academy

Open to rising 1st -8th grade students

See attached flyer for details.  

 

If you have questions, you can contact

Josh Snyder (Men's Basketball Coach) at joshsnyder@davidson.k12.nc.us 

Katelyn Frazier (Women's Basketball Coach) at katelynfrazier@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

2019 Soccer Camp

Information about the 2019 Soccer camp is attached.  Camp dates are June 17-21. 

Flyer can be downloaded with the tab at the top of the box that says "Download PDF"

Register here  

If you have questions, please contact Coach Scott Beckhom at scottbeckhom@gmail.com

 

 

2019 Volleyball Camp

Volleyball Camp 

Flyer is attached

2019 Yeah Baby Softball Camp

2019 Yeah Baby Softball Camp

See attached flyer

 

Cheerleading Clinic

 

K-6 Cheerleading Clinic

Instruction by the NDHS cheerleaders and coaches

Clinic Date: Sunday, September 15th 2019 from 1:00 - 4:00

MUST PRE-REGISTER IN ORDER TO RECEIVE T-SHIRT

COST- $40

 

Fill out attached Registration Form

 

ND Women's Lacrosse Camp

Flyer is attached

Dates: June 25-27

Contact Coach Greg Briggs gregbriggs29@gmail.com

 

https://northdavidsonathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement